Dates for your diary

I have left this page up so that you can see what would have been on – but now is not.
At the top of the page I have put the local events but other events of interest I have listed below

Apiary tasks for January & February

Apiary tasks for March

Apiary tasks for April

Local Events

April
Thursday 9th April at Colliton Club   Bee Social CANCELLED
Bee Social in the back bar at the Colliton Club from 19:00 to 21:00.

May
Wednesday 20th May at Goulds Garden Centre Weymouth
Bee Awareness Day CANCELLED

June
Sunday 7th June at Dorchester
Thomas Hardy Victorian Fair CANCELLED

Saturday 27th June at Poundbury
Beefest on Great Field Poundbury CANCELLED

September
5th and 6th September in Dorchester Dorset County Show CANCELLED

October
Wednesday 14th October at Colliton Club
Dorchester and Weymouth Beekeepers AGM

Events Further Afield

April
Friday 3rd April at Newport Shropshire
Beekeepers Convention
. CANCELLED
Saturday 4th April at Newport Shropshire
Beekeepers Convention
. CANCELLED
Sunday 5th April at Newport Shropshire
Beekeepers Convention
.CANCELLED

Monday 6th April Talk at Mitre Inn, Orcas just North of Sherbourneby John Bebbington on “Pollination” .CANCELLED

Wednesday 22nd April at Somerton An interesting lecture  CANCELLED.

Friday 24th April Frome. An FBKA talk by Richard Ball on “Varroa “. CANCELLED